Register with a Unit Online using one of the appropriate links below:

Let us help find a Scout Point unit near you to best serve you.  The map below will help locate the correct staff member below.

Great Plains District: Pack 7014, Troops 7014B & 7514G

Contact: Audrey LaFave, District Executive at (907) 291-0920

Serving Northwest North Dakota and Northeast Montana (includes counties of Burke, Mountrail, McKenzie, Williams and Divide in ND and Sheridan, Daniels and a portion of Roosevelt in MT)

Roughrider District: Pack 7010, Troops 7010B & 7510G

Contact: Paul Maloney, District Executive at (701) 220-7959

Serving Southwest North Dakota (includes counties of Dunn, Mercer, Billings, Golden Valley, Slope, Bowman, Stark, Hettinger, and Adams in ND and Perkins County in SD)

Frontier Trails District: Pack 7013, Troops 7013B & 7513G

Contact: Paul Maloney, District Executive at (701) 220-7959

Serving South-central North Dakota (includes counties of McLean, Sheridan, Oliver, Morton, Grant, Sioux, Burleigh, Emmons, Kidder, Logan and McIntosh in ND and Corson in SD)

Northern Sky District: Pack 7005, Troops 7005B & 7505G

Contact: Shaun Grover, Senior District Executive at (701) 941-0733

Serving South-eastern North Dakota and West-central Minnesota (includes counties of Barnes, Cass, Dickey, Eddy, Foster, Griggs, LaMoure, Ransom, Sargent, Stutsman, and Traill in ND and Clay, Becker, Mahnomen and Norman in MN)

Lake Agassiz District: Pack 7408, Troops 7008B & 7508G

Contact: Brian Weaver, District Executive at (231) 651-9564

Serving Northeast North Dakota and Northwest Minnesota (includes counties of Pembina, Walsh, Grand Forks, Traill, Nelson, Ramsey, Towner & Cavalier in ND and Polk, Marshall, Red Lake, Pennington, Kittson, and Roseau in MN)

Tomahawk District: Pack 7011, Troops 7011B & 7511G

Contact: Carleton Borden, District Executive at (701) 566-0231

Serving North-central North Dakota (includes counties of Rolette, Bottineau, Renville, Burke, Mountrail, Ward, McHenry, Pierce, Benson, McLean and Wells)

Prairie Fire District: Pack 7102, Troop 7002B & 7502G

Contact: Brenda Thomson, District Executive at (320) 760-5605

Serving West-central Minnesota and a portion of North Dakota (includes counties of Wilkin, Otter Tail, Douglas, Pope, Stevens, Swift, Grant and Traverse counties in MN and Richland in ND)

Feel free to either contact the appropriate staff above or fill out the form below to let us know that you are interested in joining a Scout Point unit.